Concerts & Events

2016-17 Season

Pops in the Park: Gilbert & Sullivan
Lheidli T’enneh Memorial Park
Sunday Sept. 11, 2016 at 2:00 pm

Special Event – Subscribers Only!

Mozart, Harp & Flute
PG Playhouse
Saturday Oct. 15, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Series I: Waning Crescent
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church
Friday Oct. 28, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Gala Concert – #Promenade
Vanier Hall
Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Messiah
Vanier Hall
Saturday Dec. 17, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 18, 2016 at 2:00 pm

Beethoven’s Pastoral
Vanier Hall
Saturday Jan. 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Love Awaits You
Vanier Hall
Saturday Feb. 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Jazz in Paris
PG Playhouse
Saturday Mar. 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Music Series II: Gibbous Moon
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church
Friday Apr. 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Dvořák’s Legends
Vanier Hall
Saturday Apr. 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Mother’s Day Tea: Sweet Baroque
Westwood Church
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 3:00 pm

Chamber Music Series III: Waxing Crescent
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church
Friday May 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm